I just opened pet heaven!

if you want to sign up, click on the link: Click to Treasure your pets in pet heaven!

i’ll explain pet heaven!

so, you got a MC pet, but he/she died. how are you going to treasure him/her? pay for it? fluff no. so, you stumble upon my link, you click on it, and you fill it in, the next thing you know, your pet is sent in pic form! you can treasure your lovely pet, and i can do it, even on other devices other than PC. NOW you will probably want to make fake, which is okay. it’ll help expand. and keep me busy. now, i’ll show you our first customer:

2015-02-02_10.58.342015-02-02_10.58.43

2015-02-02_10.59.302015-02-02_11.01.58

i think my dogs Banjo Kazooie (please don’t laugh at my spelling), nuts and bolts (search up my dogs names to get a laugh!) would love this residence, but i am not killing them to get them there! XD

mitz out!

mitzbanner

5 thoughts on “I just opened pet heaven!

    • I used to love doing this, but alas, pet heaven has fallen to the grounds (aka because i moved computers the files were deleted for pet heaven) so it no longer exsists. I may start up a new pet heaven, but no one seems to go back to it. I may just post it on my community (that i now own) and try to get it up and running again, but hey, that sounds like a very good idea! I may do it tonight.

      Like

Leave a comment